top of page

Welcome to my Woolly blog!


Hello there!

Welcome to my Woolly blog! Nice to meet you guys!

I'm an Italian crocheter or just a crochet addicted. I love creating and crocheting in mornings, evenings, nights, during football matches (so boring!) and I like every new kind of crochet tecnique!

I started crocheting at the age of 15 when I bought a multicolour yarn ball in a small shop in my town. Then, I asked to myself "What can I do now with this yarn?". Only in that moment I realised I had to buy a crochet too. So I got my first n.6 and started my first creation: a very awful scarf! Clearly for me it was beautiful, but in practice it was full of holes and skipped stitches!

In last years I've improved my crochet skills and I'd like to share them with you.

So just follow me and discover my self-made patterns, my projects and my creations!

Featured Posts
Riprova tra un po'
Quando verranno pubblicati i post, li vedrai qui.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Non ci sono ancora tag.
Follow me
  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page